fi

Contact Us

Fineko Green Technologies Oy valmistaa tukkumyyntinä tuotteita jälleenmyyjille sekä teollisuudelle.

Marine CleanⓇ tuotteiden jälleenmyyjät löytyvät keskitetysti täältä

Marine CleanⓇ resellers of products can be found here.

Open positions Link

HUOM! Käsittelemme ainoastaan sähköisiä laskuja. Verkolaskutus sekä skannauspalvelun tiedot löytyvät tästä

NOTE! We are only dealing with electronic invoices. E-invoicing and Scan service information can be found here.

Global Sales & Marketing Division

COATING BUSINESS UNIT  Web site        
           
           
           
Logistics, Offers and Quotations Pasi Jokinen Front Desk Officer cel: +358(0)40 8684 415 pasi.jokinen@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
Sales and Client Relations Ville Toppinen Chief Technology Officer, President, Chairman of Board cell: 0443788554 ville.toppinen@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
           
           
CHEMICAL BUSINESS UNIT          
           
Orders, Existing customers     cell:+358 (0)44 378 8555 fineko@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
Marine Clean products
Ville Toppinen Chief Technology Officer cell: 0443788554 ville.toppinen@fineko.fi  
           
Sport & Technical products Tomi Similä Account Executive  cel: +358503584690 tomi.simila@fineko.fi  Vaasa, Finland
           
Sales, Chemicals Pertti Reinikainen Senior Advisor  cel: +358405825400 pertti.reinikainen@fineko.fi  Vaasa, Finland
           
Sport, Pets & Technical products Juha Suomi Area Sales Manager, Southern Finland cell: +358 (0)40 8684413 juha.suomi@fineko.fi Helsinki, Finland
           
Sales and Client Relations Ville Toppinen Chief Technology Officer, President cell: 0443788554 ville.toppinen@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
Food Industry Matti Ojala Account Executive cel: +358 40 6879750 matti.ojala@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
Logistics  Pasi Jokinen Front Desk Officer cel: +358(0)40 8684 415 pasi.jokinen@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
INTERNATIONAL          
           
  Alexander Von Reuterhorn Chief Executive Officer cell: +358 400 804243 alexander.reuterhorn@fineko.fi International
           
Sales, Horse Products Sami Himanka Account Executive cell: +358 400 506567 sami.himanka@fineko.fi International
           
US Sales, Chemicals Jan Pennanen Regional Vice President cell: +1 561 951 7631 jan.pennanen@fineko.fi Florida, United States
           
Africa Sales Olli Tervo Business Development Manager cell: +358 40 358 6020 cell2: +254 725 843566  olli.tervo@fineko.fi
           
Sales, Medica & Technical products Juhani Hannula  Sales Manager  cell: +35840 080 4756 juhani@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
Sweden, Marine & Technical products Trygve Mannfolk Regional Vice President cell: +358 40 0803 397  trygve.mannfolk@fineko.fi  Stockholm, Sweden
           
CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS Web site        
           
Findeck, Findock, Finfloat Ville Toppinen Chief Technology Officer, President cell: 0443788554 ville.toppinen@fineko.fi Vaasa,Finland
           
Screw piles, Metal Products Mika Koistinen Executive Vice President, Member of Board cell: +358(0)50 0669 291 mika.koistinen@fineko.fi Vaasa, Finland
           
           
           
           
EXECUTIVE TEAM          
           
  Ville Toppinen Chief Technology Officer,  President cell: 0443788554 ville.toppinen@fineko.fi Headquarter
           
  Mika Koistinen Executive Vice President  cell: +358(0)50 0669 291 mika.koistinen@fineko.fi Headquarter
           
  Alexander Von Reuterhorn Chief Executive Officer cell: +358 400 804243 alexander.reuterhorn@fineko.fi Headquarter
           
           

HUOM! Käsittelemme ainoastaan sähköisiä laskuja. Verkolaskutus sekä skannauspalvelun tiedot löytyvät tästä

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Corporate Main Office

Vaasan myyntikonttori

Airport Park
Runsorin puistokatu 6, 65380 Vaasa, Finland

+35844 3788 555

 
 
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.